What does it mean to mark “The asset is stopped”?

1 min read

This option indicates that the asset associated with the request is out of service. Checking this box does not automatically generate a downtime record. If a downtime record was not recorded when closing the work order, the system displays an alert and asks if you want to record it. The warning is not restrictive, so you can continue closing the work order without recording it.

Related articles

Was this page helpful?