The display of work orders depends on the user role's permissions, assigned locations, and resources linked to their tasks. If the role has the "View only my work order tasks" option enabled, the user will only see the tasks to which they are directly assigned or assigned through a work team, depending on the applied configuration.
Why doesn't a user see certain work orders?
1 min read
Related articles
Was this page helpful?