Closing a stop confirms its completion and locks it from being edited. Once closed, it cannot be modified and will no longer appear as active.
What is the purpose of closing a team shutdown?
1 min read
Related articles
Was this page helpful?
Closing a stop confirms its completion and locks it from being edited. Once closed, it cannot be modified and will no longer appear as active.